Solicitors and Legal Services in Omagh, Northern Ireland

About us

Patrick Fahy

patrick.fahy@pfahy.com

Patrick Fahy

Consultant (LLB LLM PhD)

Adrian O’Kane

adrian.okane@pfahy.com

Adrian O'Kane

Partner (LLB)

Michael Fahy

michael.fahy@pfahy.com

Michael Fahy

Partner (LLB)


Padhraic Cunningham

padhraic.cunningham@pfahy.com

Padhraic Cunningham

Assistant Solicitor (LLB)

Michelle McDonnell

michelle.mcdonnell@pfahy.com

Michelle McDonnell

Assistant Solicitor (LLB)

Emer McHugh

emer.mchugh@pfahy.com

Emer McHugh

Assistant Solicitor (LLB)


Claire Hyndman

claire.hyndman@pfahy.com

Claire Hyndman

Assistant Solicitor (LLB)


Administration Department

Karen Grimes

karen.grimes@pfahy.com

Karen Grimes

Office Manager

Eileen McNamee

eileen.mcnamee@pfahy.com

Eileen McNamee

Accounts

Bridaline Browne

bridaline.browne@pfahy.com

Bridaline Browne

Administration


Loretta Donnelly

loretta.donnelly@pfahy.com

Loretta Donnelly

Administration

Louise McDonnell

louise.mcdonnell@pfahy.com

Louise McDonnell

Administration

Sharon Brogan

sharon.brogan@pfahy.com

Sharon Brogan

Administration


John Edgar

john.edgar@pfahy.com

John Edgar

Administration

Contact us

P Fahy & Co Omagh

John St Omagh, County Tyrone BT78 1DW

Tel: 028 8224 3447

Fax: 028 8224 5326

E-mail: law@pfahy.com

P Fahy & Co Dungannon

1 Northland Place, Dungannon, BT71 6AN

Tel: 028 8772 3238

E-mail: law@pfahy.com

Fahy Corrigan Enniskillen

1 Water Street Enniskillen BT74 7DY

Tel: 028 6632 0066

E-mail: law@pfahy.com

P Fahy & Co on Google+

Have an enquiry? Contact us today

law@pfahy.com | 028 8224 4028